DigitalStrategy

Part-time ProgramStockholm

Upcoming Courses

  1. Stockholm

    6 Oct - 8 Dec, 2015

    SEK 43,900*

    Register

*Local VAT may apply

Contact

Questions? We have answers!

Contact us.

Digital Strategy is an intensive ten-session learning journey for working professionals who aspire to sharpen their strategic mind with a focus on digital.

Our goal is to give you the clarity, confidence and skills to adapt and thrive in today's ever-changing digital world and to inspire you to catalyze purposeful change at your organization.

You will not find textbooks or tenured professors at Hyper Island. Instead, you will work hand-in-hand with industry leaders, entrepreneurs, and your fellow participants to solve real world problems in real time.

http://vimeo.com/55932117

"I thought I would get to learn about new digital tools, but I discovered a new way of thinking, a whole new mindset. It was extremely valuable."

- Anna Rosenqvist, Project Manager, Welcom.
Read her Hyper Island experience in this article, in English or Swedish

The applied nature of the course allows you to test your ideas, get feedback, and problem-solve with the group over the ten weeks. A mix of workshops and guest speakers will move the learning forward to increase your understanding of digital strategy as well as what role you play in a group, organization and industry going through change.

Through out the course you will develop a broader and deeper understanding of today’s digital landscape and how you can lead purposeful change.

What you learn

  • Understand the digital landscape
  • Be familiar with diverse digital channels
  • Strategically plan for transformative technologies such as data, mobile and cloud
  • Discuss the impact digital has on business
  • Identify markets and consumer behaviours in the digital world
  • Argue the relevance of digital tools when developing brands
  • Harness the transformative potential of digital to add value
  • Plan for how to strategically work with innovation
  • Develop your organisational culture
  • Lead change

Who should join

The course is designed for you who aspire to work on a strategic level within an organisation or business.

You are looking to bring a higher level of digital competence to your work.

Participants represent a mix of professionals within accounts/client services, branding, digital planning, creatives.

Registration information

You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly after you apply with more information about the program and how to prepare for it. Feel free to contact us for any questions and thoughts about our Digital Strategy Evening Course.

Essentials

The program will be conducted in English. There will be a mixture of Swedish and International speakers and facilitators.

Course fee

43 900 SEK excl. VAT for the full program.

Participants will receive a certificate of completion from Hyper Island.

Testimonials

You will get great methods to use, insights to share with colleagues, friends, and customers, new ideas, ways of collaboration and tools to lead the change.

Helena Johansson, Senior Project Manager

SvD Svenska Dagbladet (daily Swedish newspaper)

    Satisfaction

    98

    In 2014 98% of the participants found that the Hyper Island Master Class was a valuable or very valuable experience.

    Dates

    The following dates require attendees to be physically present on the respective location

    • Oslo (Oct 12 - Dec 7, 2015)

      • Oct 12 - Mon 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 1)
      • Oct 13 - Tue 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 2)
      • Oct 19 - Mon 16:30-21:00
      • Oct 26 - Mon 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 2 - Mon 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 9 - Mon 13:00-19:00
      • Nov 16 - Mon 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 23 - Mon 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 30 - Mon 16:30-21:00
      • Dec 7 - Mon 09:00-18:00
    • Stockholm (Oct 6 - Dec 8, 2015)

      • Oct 6 - Tue 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 1)
      • Oct 7 - Wed 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 2)
      • Oct 13 - Tue 16:30-21:00
      • Oct 20 - Tue 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 3 - Tue 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 10 - Tue 13:00-19:00
      • Nov 17 - Tue 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 24 - Tue 17:00-21:00
      • Dec 1 - Tue 16:30-21:00
      • Dec 8 - Tue 09:00-18:00
    • Amsterdam (Oct 7 - Dec 9, 2015)

      • Oct 7 - Wed 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 1)
      • Oct 8 - Thu 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 2)
      • Oct 21 - Wed 16:30-21:00
      • Oct 28 - Wed 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 4 - Wed 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 11 - Wed 13:00-19:00
      • Nov 18 - Wed 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 25 - Wed 17:00-21:00
      • Dec 2 - Wed 16:30-21:00
      • Dec 9 - Wed 09:00-18:00
    • Copenhagen (Oct 8 - Dec 10, 2015)

      • Oct 8 - Thu 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 1)
      • Oct 9 - Fri 09:00-17:00 (Hyper Island Way Day 2)
      • Oct 22 - Thu 16:30-21:00
      • Oct 29 - Thu 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 5 - Thu 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 12 - Thu 13:00-19:00
      • Nov 19 - Thu 17:00-21:00
      • Nov 26 - Thu 17:00-21:00
      • Dec 3 - Thu 16:30-21:00
      • Dec 10 - Thu 09:00-18:00